Skip to main content
After successfully scheduling a job, you might want to delete if you no longer need it.
Deleting a job can’t be undone.

Prerequisite

Before starting this task, ensure you have the airflow_user and nx1_monitor permissions.

Delete a job

Perform these steps to delete a job.
  1. Log in to NexusOne.
  2. On the NexusOne homepage, click Monitor.
  3. In the Active Jobs table, you should see entries of all scheduled jobs. Click the three dots ... menu, and then select Delete job.
Deleted jobs are also deleted on Apache Airflow.

Additional resources