Prerequisites
Before starting this task, ensure you have the following:- Required roles:
nx1_automl_admin,nx1_automl_user, ornx1_engineer. - A previously created feature table.
Delete a training job
Perform these steps to delete a training job.- Log in to NexusOne.
- On the top navigation bar, hover your mouse over AI and then select AutoML > Training.
- Select the training job you want to delete.
- After selecting the training job, you should see a bin icon 🗑️ at the bottom left of the screen. Click the bin icon 🗑️.
- Click Delete to confirm your selection.

