Skip to main content
You can delete a feature table when you no longer need it. This task walks you through deleting a feature table in NexusOne.

Prerequisites

Before starting this task, ensure you have the following:
  • Required roles: nx1_automl_admin, nx1_automl_user, or nx1_engineer.
  • An existing domain created using DataHub.
  • A previously created feature table.

View a feature table

  1. Log in to NexusOne.
  2. On the top navigation bar, hover your mouse over AI and then select AutoML > Training. You are going to see a list of feature tables.
  3. Select the feature table you want to view.
  4. Click Delete at the bottom right of the screen, a dialog displays.
  5. Click Delete again to confirm your selection.

Additional resources

For a high-level overview of feature tables and how they’re used in NexusOne, refer to Feature engineering.