Skip to main content
You can delete the previously created version of an app.
Deleting an app version can’t be undone.

Prerequisite

Before starting this task, ensure you have the nx1_app_manager role, or a role previously assigned to this specific app using Create an app-to-role mapping.

Delete an app version

Perform these steps to delete an app version:
  1. Log in to NexusOne.
  2. On the top navigation bar, hover your mouse over Platform, and then select App Manager.
  3. Select Mine if you want to delete a version from your own app, or Everyone if you want to delete a version from someone else’s app.
  4. In the table, scroll down, and then select an app you want to delete a version from.
  5. On the Versions tab, select the inactive app version you want to delete.
    You can’t delete an active app version. To delete it, make another app version active first.
  6. Click Delete version.
  7. Click Delete to confirm your selection.

Additional resources

For an overview of the app manager feature, refer to App manager overview.