Skip to main content
You can delete an app secret when you no longer need it. However, when you do, the secret’s environment variable in your DAG code can no longer reference a value.
Deleting an app secret can’t be undone.

Prerequisite

Before starting this task, ensure you have the nx1_app_manager role.

Delete an app secret

Perform these steps to delete an app secret:
  1. Log in to NexusOne.
  2. On the top navigation bar, hover your mouse over Platform, and then select App Manager.
  3. Select Mine if you want to delete a secret from your own app, or Everyone if you want to delete a secret from someone else’s app.
  4. In the table, scroll down, and then select an app you want to delete a secret from.
  5. Click the Access tab.
  6. In the Secrets section, click Delete next to the secret you want to delete.
  7. Click Delete to confirm your selection.

Additional resources