Skip to main content
You can delete a previously created app-to-role mapping.
Deleting an app-to-role mapping can’t be undone.

Prerequisite

Before starting this task, ensure you have the nx1_app_manager role.

Delete an app-to-role mapping

Perform these steps to delete an app-to-role mapping:
  1. Log in to NexusOne.
  2. On the top navigation bar, hover your mouse over Platform, and then select App Manager.
  3. Select Mine if you want to delete a mapping from your own app, or Everyone if you want to delete a mapping from someone else’s app.
  4. In the table, scroll down, and then select an app you want to delete a mapping from.
  5. Click the Access tab.
  6. In the Who can use it section, click Remove next to the role you want to delete.
  7. Click Remove to confirm your selection.

Additional resources

For an overview of the app manager feature, refer to App manager overview.