Skip to main content
You can delete a training job when you no longer need it. NexusOne removes the training job and its training DAG from Airflow.
NexusOne deletes the training job right away and doesn’t ask you to confirm. You can’t undo this action.

Prerequisites

Before starting this task, ensure you have the following:
  • Required roles: nx1_finetune_admin, nx1_finetune_user, or nx1_engineer.
  • A previously created training job.

Delete a training job

Perform these steps to delete a training job:
  1. Log in to NexusOne.
  2. On the top navigation bar, hover your mouse over AI and then select AutoML & AutoLLM.
  3. Click Fine-tune LLMs (AutoLLM).
  4. Click Training.
  5. Click the three dots at the end of the row for the training job you want to delete.
  6. Select Delete.

Additional resources

For a high-level overview of training jobs and how they’re used in NexusOne, refer to Fine-tune LLM.